Mastery Group calls will be on the first Thursday and third Saturday of the month, unless otherwise specified.

The dial-in details are:

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 500610#

Canada, UK, Australia local numbers: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

To dial in via Skype, see instructions here.


 

Call #1 – Saturday, June 20th, 2015, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70849452)

Call #2Thursday, July 2nd, 5pm PST, 8pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70849767)

Call #3 – Saturday, July 18th, 2015, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70996620)

Call #4 – Thursday, August 6th, 5pm PST, 8pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70996809)

Call #5 – Saturday, August 15th, 2015, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70996872)

Call #6 – Thursday, September 3rd, 5pm PST, 8pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70996935)

Call #7 – Saturday, September 19th, 2015, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70996998)

Call #8 – Thursday, October 1st, 5pm PST, 8pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70997061)

Call #9 – Saturday, October 17th, 2015, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70997187)

Call #10 – Thursday, November 5th, 5pm PST, 8pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70997250)

Call #11 – Saturday, November 21st, 2015, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70997313)

Call #12 – Thursday, December 3rd, 5pm PST, 8pm EST (listen & replay via web: http://iTeleseminar.com/70997376)

Call #13 – Saturday, December 19, 9am PST, 12pm EST (listen & replay via web: TBA)